First Name Last Name Test Received USA # Experience? email DOB Phone 1 Phone 2 Pool # Address City State Zip Meeting 11/24
Sean Caltagirone     Yes seanthomascaltagirone@gmail.com 3/14/2001 757-641-2922   1 5 Isaac Fiske Rd. Greene RI   Yes
Ian Ford Yes 103873101 Yes Ian.ford@npsd.k12.ri.us 401-545-9215 1 Yes
Mason Clarke Yes 16644301 Yes mgclarke01@gmail.com 401-332-9377 1 1708 Flat River Road Coventry RI Yes
Joziah Fry Yes 46380201 Yes fryjoziah@gmail.com 401-644-1405 1 Yes
Timothy Cook     No cookx9@gmail.com   401-400-9598   1         Yes
Joseph Mastrofine No joseph_mastrofine@icloud.com 401-408-3890 1 Yes
Michael Joyce     No joycesroom@yahoo.com   401-465-0266   1         Yes
Everet Desilets RIWOA Exam Yes desiletseveret@hotmail.com 9/16/1993 401-441-8596 1 290 Matteson Rd. Hope RI 02831 No
Tylor Fenwick     Yes Tylorfenwick@gmail.com       1         No
Everett Minevich   116079201 Yes miniminevich@yahoo.com 12/2/2000 860-885-9234 860-739-0343 1 22 Hillwood Dr. Niantic CT 06357 No
Joseph Pelletier III Yes 16647101 Yes josephrp355@gmail.com 4/5/2000 401-595-8135 401-615-9895 2 24 Kiley Way Coventry RI 02816 Yes
Andrew Soares Yes 44527701 Yes andrew.soares923@gmail.com 9/23/2000 401-487-6079 2 71 Lloyd Ave. Warwick RI 02889 Yes
Ricondo Cole RIWOA Exam 81213901 Yes coachcole401@gmail.com 401-654-8864 2 31 Snowdrop Dr. Cranston RI Yes
Hamlet Suazo Yes 118376801 No hamletsgt@icloud.com 401-301-4945 2 Yes
Samuel Baddoo Yes No samuelbaddoochs@gmail.com 401-383-1177 2 Yes
Paddy Cauley Yes 1802731301 No patrickgcauley@gmail.com  5/12/2003 2 Yes
Shawn Holland Yes No sholland687@gmail.com 401-263-0650 2 Yes
Cameron Soares Yes 44527601 No cameron.soares123.cs@gmail.com 401-793-6605 2 Yes
Darnell Dunston     No darnellduston1@gmail.com   470-331-9696   2         Yes
Francis Pelletier Yes No 28jpfrance@gmail.com 401-595-2213 2 Yes
Brian Hawes     No brianhawes2003@icloud.com   401-654-0607   2         Yes
Teddy  Ruggieri Yes teddyruggieri@gmail.com  401-601-8473 Yes
Anthony Antonucci     Yes anthonyaja16@gmail.com   401-649-1883             No
Aaron Wilcox     Yes aaron111899@gmail.com 11/18/1999 401-369-5179 401-369-5179   15 Rosewood Lane Cumberland RI   No
Andrew Fallon Yes No andrewfallon@comcast.net 508-558-1730